girly

Right now my other half (sister) is in the other room asleep cause she just got off a red-eye from Seattle. But all I want to do is play with her and get our nails done and go paddle boarding and shopping and talk about our feelings and soak up all her wisdom and watch movies and play with each others hair and bake goodies for the beach. CAUSE I LOVE HER. Having her here is such a treat and I’m thankful that it’s only May and it’s her second time here this year. She’s just a gem. Her birthday was a few weeks ago so I guess you could call this her birthday post, but really it’s just a “I’m so glad you’re in town but I’m more glad that you’re my sister” post. She’s radiant and beautiful, bold and wise, smart and artsy, witty and clever, but most importantly she’s loving and a faithful servant to the Lord. Cheesy cheesy, but I’m so glad that we’re related so I know we’ll always be besties. Wanna be my MOH, Abby? Jk, but one day you will be.

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Leave a Reply

