get me to tomorrow

     I’m not usually a “social media venter,” but tonight I am. This has easily been one of the most stressful overwhelming days of the semester. But there is good news: SPRING BREAK STARTS TOMORROW. And in 48 hours, my tail will be on a plane with my besties heading to Puerto Rico to meet up with my parents and spend a week at the beach. And that’s it. Laying out. Reading books. Sleeping in. Eating yummy food. And not thinking twice about papers or exams or meetings or obligations. My obligation is to the pool and my bible. And I’m so excited. When I return, I’ll load this bad boy up with pictures and stories, cause I’m sure there will be a million. #yolo

[i love the snow, but I am ready for some SUN and HEAT]
Leave a Reply

